top of page
Judge and Gavel
Proven Advocacy since 1983

Get an Award-Winning Trial Attorney on Your Side Today

  • Richard L. Duquette

Tour de France Stage 10 Summary

Stage 10 may not have been the most exciting stage, but check out the exhaustive blow-by-blow account from The Guardian in addition to the results below.

General Classification after Stage 10:

1. Andy Schleck (Lux) Team Saxo Bank 49:00:56

2. Alberto Contador Velasco (Spa) Astana 0:00:41 3. Samuel Sánchez Gonzalez (Spa) Euskaltel – Euskadi 0:02:45 4. Denis Menchov (Rus) Rabobank 0:02:58 5. Jurgen Van Den Broeck (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto 0:03:31 6. Levi Leipheimer (USA) Team Radioshack 0:03:59

31. Lance Armstrong (USA) Team Radioshack 0:17:22


bottom of page